Brood of Hatred – Identity Disorder CD


1. Mist
2. Controlling
3. Feeding the Hunger
4. Shooting Torpedoes
5. Bipolar
6. Traces
7. Ritual of Sacrifice


In stock

SKU: CR18.0021CD Category:

After four years of hiatus and after releasing the debut album Skinless Agony Brood Of Hatred returns with the new catchy album Identity Disorder.
This is a gift of chaos, disorder, and life and death songs.
The heart and soul of my identity are given to those who believe.

Weight 150 g